Contacts

Admissions & Registration

Academic Planning

Instructional Support

English & Math Placement



TSA Associates Program Airport Education Coordinators


BUR/SBA/SBP/SMX

Jimmy Ledesma (BUR)

jimmy.ledesma@tsa.dhs.gov 

818.840.6316

LAX

Kamal Pun (LAX)

Richard Simons (LAX Alternate)

    richard.simons@tsa.dhs.gov

     310.242.9649

   

SNA/LGB/ONT/PSP

Jimmie Picket (SNA)

jimmie.pickett@tsa.dhs.gov

949.862.5528

OAK/SCK/STS

Amiteshwar "Amit" Prakash (OAK)

amiteshwar.prakash@tsa.dhs.gov

510.636.8351

SAN/CRQ/IPL

Ewa Reyes (SAN)

ewa.reyes@tsa.dhs.gov 

619.321.1336

SFO/BFL/FAT/MCE/MMH/VIS    

        Danette Bertellotti

        danette.bertellotti@tsa.dhs.gov

        559.455.4803

SJC/MRY

Jim Davis (SJC)

james.davis@tsa.dhs.gov

408.205.3247


SMF/ACV/CEC/RDD

James Smith (SMF)

james.r.smith@tsa.dhs.gov

916.764.8210